Continue »

(as of – Details)

Not a Prime Member? Join Now
Join Business Free
Join Audible Membership

Three Love Stories Set in the Romantic Regency Era.

A Widow Faces A Second Chance at Love, An Arranged Marriage Neither Party Wants, and A Friendship Blossoms Into Something More

The Earl and His Lady:

Virginia, Lady Heatherton, is a widow desperate to save her children. Lucas Calvert, an earl wearied by the world and tired of being alone, searches for purpose. They come together in a marriage of convenience. Virginia and her children bring light and color back into Lucas’s life. But will Virginia’s determination to protect her heart destroy their possibility of finding happiness together?

Miss Devon’s Choice:

Rebecca Devon lives under the severe eye of her aunt and the iron will of her father. Freedom will only come through marriage, but her hopes for a happy union are stolen away when her father arranges her marriage to a complete stranger. Christian Hundley, Lord Easton, has learned the hard way that English society will not accept him, and he has hidden himself away from scornful eyes for years. If the whole of society cannot accept him, why would a bride? 

Courting the Vicar’s Daughter:

Harry Devon, son of a wealthy gentleman who cared more for money than his family, has returned to the family estate at last. Harry is prepared to leave it to others to make the difficult decisions. Until he meets the vicar’s daughter. In the habit of serving others, Daisy determines to help Harry find his path and place in their community. When he embraces her plan with enthusiasm, their friendship begins to blossom into something more. 

All Books in the Branches of Love Series, in Order:

Martha’s Patience, a prequel novella

Available in Previous Set: 
The Social Tutor
The Gentleman Physician
His Bluestocking Bride

In This Set: 

The Earl and His Lady
Miss Devon’s Choice 
Courting the Vicar’s Daughter

Penny’s Yuletide Wish, Novella