Continue »

(as of – Details)

Not a Prime Member? Join Now
Join Business Free
Join Audible Membership

The FIRST book in four different series!

You get Russian Roulette, the first book in the Dev Haskell Mystery series. Welcome, the first book in the Jack Dillon Dublin Tales series. Corridor Man, the first book in the Corridor Man series. Reduced Ransom, the first book in the Hotshot series.

Russian Roulette is the first Dev Haskell mystery. Beautiful Kerri seems to have fallen for Dev. She even left him a note… In short order Dev Haskell finds himself at odds with the local police, Homeland Security, ICE, and a n FBI task force. He’s got a gunshot wound and shrapnel in his rear. Not to mention he’s on the run from a psychotic killer.

Welcome is the first Jack Dillon Dublin Tale. UD Marshal Jack Dillon arrives in Dublin to escort fugitive Daniel Ackerman back to the US. Unfortunately, Ackerman’s Russian partner would prefer Ackerman not stand trial in the US and he sends a team of thugs to prevent it.

Corridor Man is the first book in the Corridor Man series. Disbarred attorney Bobby Custer won the lottery. After serving four years of a seven-year sentence, Bobby gets an offer hr can’t refuse – from the feds. But as the bodies start to pile up, you have to wonder if there isn’t something about Bobby that’s just not… right.

Reduced Ransom is the first book in the Hotshot series. Mickey and Dell, two long suffering halfwits come up with the idea of kidnapping at a bargain basement price. What could possibly go wrong?

Mike Faricy is the author of over sixty crime fiction books. He has been nominated for the 2018 and 2019 Silver Falchion Award. He is the winner of the Crime Masters of America Poison cup award.