Continue »

(as of – Details)

Not a Prime Member? Join Now
Join Business Free
Join Audible Membership

As the pattern of JEE Main changes from 30 questions (in each subject) to 25 questions, Disha launches the thoroughly revised & updated 2nd edition of its popular DPP series “nta JEE Main Chapter-wise DPP Sheets (25 questions pattern) for Physics 2nd edition”. the book contains: 1. The book is divided into 29 Chapter-wise DPP based on the NCERT. 2. Carefully selected questions (25 per DPP – 20 MCQs + 5 numeric answer). 3. At the end 2 full subject tests of 25 questions is provided. 3. Time Limit, Maximum Marks, Cut-off, Qualifying Score for each DPP Sheet is provided. 4. These sheets will act as an Ultimate tool for Concept Checking & speed Building. 5. The book is a collection of 775 MCQ’s covering all important Concepts of each br>Chapter.